Home > Uncategorized > Learning languages through jokes… (Aprendir una lengua mediante chistes…)

Learning languages through jokes… (Aprendir una lengua mediante chistes…)

… can be really entertaining! If you are learning Spanish, read on…

Hoy en el clase de espanol hemos hablado sobre estereotipos en el mundo espanol.  Y he leido un chiste sobre los argentinos (estereotipo = egoista):

Nino: Papa papa, cuando sere adulto, quiero llegar a ser como tu!

Papa: Porque?

Nino: Porque quiero tener un nino como yo.

-__-”””

And now, fellow Spanish learners, tell me if you want to google for more jokes to read… :D (For me, I went to look up more about stereotypes of Spanish speaking people, and I found some here)

And yes, this is how we learn Spanish in my school.  Please check out where I learn Spanish here. :D

*Disclaimer: Please – we are all mature audiences here.  If you read this joke and get offended in some way, please don’t be.  This kind of jokes are not meant to discredit people; I think after reading this we can all have a good laugh about the stereotypes about our own country and reflect if we behave too extremely in some ways too. :D

My idea is simple.  If I go headhunting, I will become the best and I will do it for 10 years.H
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 2, 2010 at 11:53 am

    mark

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

